• Body Wrapping - the original method

Body Wrapping

Original aroma and compression therapy
This is silhouette shaping at the highest level! Because as a patented combination of aroma and compression therapy, skin areas affected during the Body Wrapping application are first treated with a stimulating preparation (the Cinnamon cream from Weyergans High Care® Cosmetics) and then wrapped with an effective film technique. The aim of the application is to support the blood circulation in the tissue.

Did you know?
The pleasant Body Wrapping is mainly used for cellulite treatments. Users lie relaxed on a couch for 40-60 minutes and let the high-quality ingredients of the body mask work. They have their problem areas on the abdomen, waist, thighs, upper arms, hips and calves treated for feeling healthy and beautiful again.

Cinnamon Cream by Weyergans High Care® Cosmetics

If you have any questions about the Body Wrapping treatment, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0049 - 2421- 96780 or export@weyergans.de!
Get an overview of other effective High Care® treatments which make your users feel healthy and beautiful! CLICK HERE for more information.
You are a beauty professional or interested in working together with Weyergans? Click HERE to log-in into our professionals area and get more background information, downloads as well as technical details about the Body Wrapping.

• Body Wrapping - die original Methode

Body Wrapping

Original Aroma- und Kompressionstherapie
Das ist Silhouetten-Shaping auf höchstem Niveau! Denn als patentierte Kombination aus Aroma- und Kompressionstherapie werden beim Body Wrapping betroffene Hautstellen zunächst mit einem anregenden Präparat (der Zimt Creme von Weyergans High Care® Cosmetics) versorgt und danach mit einer effektiven Folientechnik eingewickelt. Ziel der Anwendung soll die Unterstützung der Durchblutung des Gewebes sein.

Wussten Sie schon?
Das angenehme Body Wrapping wird vor allem bei Cellulite-Behandlungen eingesetzt. Dabei liegen Sie 40-60 Minuten ganz entspannt auf einer Liege und spüren, wie die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe der Körpermaske wirken. Lassen Sie Ihre Problemzonen an Bauch, Taille, Oberschenkeln, Oberarmen, Hüften und Waden behandeln und fühlen Sie sich gesund und schön.

Sie möchten die einzigartige Kompressions-Behandlung kennenlernen? Finden Sie HIER ein High Care® Institut in Ihrer Nähe und lassen Sie sich professionell beraten und behandeln.
Bei Fragen zum Body Wrapping stehen wir Ihnen unter der Nummer 02421- 96780 oder info@weyergans.de gerne zur Verfügung!
Finden Sie weitere, effektive High Care® Anwendungen, die Sie dabei unterstützen, sich gesund und schön zu fühlen! HIER geht es zur Übersicht.
Sie sind ein Beauty Professional und möchten sich eingehend über die Body Wrapping Behandlung informieren? HIER gelangen Sie in unseren Login-Bereich mit technischen Details, Downloads und hilfreichen Hintergrundinformationen.